[ALSA] Add support for Cyrix/NatSemi Geode CS5530 (VSA1)
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 24 May 2007 16:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 09:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit621887aee9c7b4b613c12b82b83df7e56877f303
treefa26d2a5a584db9646ec33df6eb3965f2704bc7a
parent0ba7962b9f06c02dd1af93002e8d757805d16758
[ALSA] Add support for Cyrix/NatSemi Geode CS5530 (VSA1)

Add support for Cyrix/NatSemi Geode SC5530 (VSA1).
The driver is snd-cs5530.
Signed-off-by Ash Willis <ashwillis@programmer.net>

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Documentation/sound/alsa/ALSA-Configuration.txt
include/sound/sb.h
sound/isa/sb/sb16_main.c
sound/isa/sb/sb_common.c
sound/isa/sb/sb_mixer.c
sound/pci/Kconfig
sound/pci/Makefile
sound/pci/cs5530.c [new file with mode: 0644]