ALSA: wss_lib: rename cs4231.h into wss.h
authorKrzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 13:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit61ef19d7e771ce021edb0dff0da134b6d688d4aa
tree1835de3d87d0bc57b2acb898b9a736f70356a844
parent9295aea1e8e00ea83965eb739b8d0bd2ea03c7cb
ALSA: wss_lib: rename cs4231.h into wss.h

Rename file include/sound/cs4231.h
into include/sound/wss.h

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Reviewed-by: Rene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
14 files changed:
include/sound/snd_wavefront.h
include/sound/wss.h [moved from include/sound/cs4231.h with 100% similarity]
sound/isa/azt2320.c
sound/isa/cs423x/cs4231.c
sound/isa/cs423x/cs4236.c
sound/isa/cs423x/cs4236_lib.c
sound/isa/gus/gusmax.c
sound/isa/gus/interwave.c
sound/isa/opl3sa2.c
sound/isa/opti9xx/miro.c
sound/isa/opti9xx/opti92x-ad1848.c
sound/isa/sscape.c
sound/isa/wavefront/wavefront.c
sound/isa/wss/wss_lib.c