OpenRISC: Memory management
authorJonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 08:06:11 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
committerJonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 16:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit61e85e367535a7b6385b404bef93928768140f96
treea0b8cb40dff683d3d09268f55080b5539d25b9a5
parent4f246ba30e1a9a31fcfd91d2ab8f5c75f1362bbf
OpenRISC: Memory management

Signed-off-by: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
Reviewed-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
15 files changed:
arch/openrisc/include/asm/cache.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/fixmap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/memblock.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/mmu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/mmu_context.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/page.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgalloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/tlb.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/tlbflush.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/include/asm/uaccess.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/mm/fault.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/mm/init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/openrisc/mm/tlb.c [new file with mode: 0644]