mm: improve page_lock_anon_vma() comment
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:12:08 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:39:18 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commit6111e4ca6829a0e8b092b8e5eeb6b5366091f29c
tree12d0f6bf4dad72e6842b8d68b72f24fd23bb236c
parent25aeeb046e695c3093a86aa9386128ffb3b1bc32
mm: improve page_lock_anon_vma() comment

A slightly more verbose comment to go along with the trickery in
page_lock_anon_vma().

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Acked-by: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/rmap.c