arm: tegra: usb_phy: fix hsic suspend issue on xmm
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 01:08:14 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:14:52 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
commit60cd13b6f1bfa4fb808add87d225d8373f4cf3f8
tree3a5d9508507cb4c0caeb5eefdef60d8bdede41b6
parent57a9b767fb2ae5575c6b5c3bbe290cce2501711b
arm: tegra: usb_phy: fix hsic suspend issue on xmm

XMM modem fails at auto-suspend on hsic. Fixing this issue
by enabling PMC sleepwalk code conditionally and only at
phy-on and phy-off routines.

Bug 991709

Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109324
(cherry picked from commit 100f818a16ce97411a98ddb0e2c5c9e73a9e654a)

Change-Id: If6f92b8b36f856fa633cb411ac20dbe6e862890c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/115612
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_usb_phy.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_phy.h