usb: xhci: tegra: remove sw WAR for hs_curr_level
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:39:31 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:08:41 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
commit605a982aecdb00165dcf19387fd854e83058c989
tree4b6a4170f1f9b4668e992a85acd2aaeafb73c4fb
parent2b4571c864afa065d3e8a4750deb176727e33b74
usb: xhci: tegra: remove sw WAR for hs_curr_level

We had seen SS/HS/FS hub re-enumerating in LP0 path with hs_curr_level
value read from usb_calib0 fuse and so had overwritten it to working value
of 0x30. This is no more needed so removing the sw WAR

Bug 1211445

Change-Id: Ib5c7039f76b75d0e40e6fa0221036e72b58454ab
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/206463
Reviewed-by: Joy Wang <joyw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jui Chang Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit d046ffa5903d04212be44159b778ed78321c1ac3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/208864
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c