amd64_edac: fix K8 chip select reporting
authorBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:52:53 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 10:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit603adaf6b3e37450235f0ddb5986b961b3146a79
treeae6d7972c9393bdee919b8ef5ea70867eb2c0dca
parent2f99f5c8f05e02f3df1bb4d93b6704e6f5972872
amd64_edac: fix K8 chip select reporting

Fix the case when amd64_debug_display_dimm_sizes() reports only half the
amount of DRAM on it because it doesn't account for when the single DCT
operates in 128-bit mode and merges chip selects from different DIMMs.

Reported-by: Johannes Hirte <johannes.hirte@fem.tu-ilmenau.de>
LKML-Reference: <200912112202.48173.johannes.hirte@fem.tu-ilmenau.de>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
drivers/edac/amd64_edac.c