security,rcu: Convert call_rcu(whitelist_item_free) to kfree_rcu()
authorLai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 10:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:05:30 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
commit6034f7e603cd2dae8ed9a1d8d2ccfeb6b5c48d73
treedc18a4d1374dbd4e15414c67cb44bd359aefd62d
parentb119cbab3aecd19dbd748a9823c02d200b96b2f8
security,rcu: Convert call_rcu(whitelist_item_free) to kfree_rcu()

The rcu callback whitelist_item_free() just calls a kfree(),
so we use kfree_rcu() instead of the call_rcu(whitelist_item_free).

Signed-off-by: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Acked-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
security/device_cgroup.c