ath9k: add support for 802.11n bonded out AR2427
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:58:33 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:03:42 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit5ffaf8a361b4c9025963959a744f21d8173c7669
treebe60c6a6e5d8db884234e03661b3fcb8cad327c7
parentf09c256375c7cf1e112b8ef6306cdd313490d7c0
ath9k: add support for 802.11n bonded out AR2427

Some single chip family devices are sold in the market with
802.11n bonded out, these have no hardware capability for
802.11n but ath9k can still support them. These are called
AR2427.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Reported-by: Rolf Leggewie <bugzilla.kernel.org@rolf.leggewie.biz>
Tested-by: Bernhard Reiter <ockham@raz.or.at>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/hw.c
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/hw.h
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/init.c
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/pci.c