ARM: tegra: power: Separate throttling code
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 21:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:16 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commit5ff305a4b37bd8cf481897f5a120354c845c91f7
treebe4854d232e1b26dec2b996edf45cbcbc14f2301
parent1a79f26ba8f78abf4d697efc118ef83c127b6c90
ARM: tegra: power: Separate throttling code

Moved tegra CPU throttling algorithm implementation into a separate
file. For now, the same algorithm is used for both Tegra2 and Tegra3
architecture.

Original-Change-Id: I478c32b5adee4c946472129b89615580c10b41e1
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/46748
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R2340f78e1d22942022e171044d6b20f260e2d312
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra2-throttle.c [new file with mode: 0644]