[media] gspca - stv06xx: Set a lower default value of gain for hdcs sensors
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Mon, 23 May 2011 07:51:10 +0000 (04:51 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:26:54 +0000 (08:26 -0300)
commit5ff01d54fe218be1b7e50fec30e111eb1bc224ea
tree5ef75688c08aaef2dcd2b5c57404f40622d97006
parent0e44173b1246261c8e29fe637017944a19a79869
[media] gspca - stv06xx: Set a lower default value of gain for hdcs sensors

Many users said that the default gain value (128) was giving white images.
The value which was in the original qc-usb driver (50) is better.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/stv06xx/stv06xx_hdcs.h