ARM: dts: tegranote7c: added tegranote7c dts files
authorDavid Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 03:06:43 +0000 (11:06 +0800)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 01:45:04 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
commit5fbba9470f18505316edfc46cab49484feb2a545
treed76f62e640551b23c559bf882c0bfce4454ccc08
parenta5ed4c8859ae0a4d17cc5688d5a03a832b88ec7c
ARM: dts: tegranote7c: added tegranote7c dts files

Bug 1410152

Change-Id: I1021245d7a9b740e03af611e7fbef656afdc3c09
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/334273
(cherry picked from commit 30e4dc3db6cdcc328d8785b1ca88ce79f61ac6d9)

Signed-off-by: David Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ic101c6714029236e0573a5a7cbe812f1ef375910
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337151
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegranote7c-common.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegranote7c.dts [new file with mode: 0644]