sched: Fix (harmless) typo 'CONFG_FAIR_GROUP_SCHED'
authorJan Schoenherr <schnhrr@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:13:31 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit5f817d676b7b7ac4a29f5ed93063ae7a24550c12
tree5d8c29ac72afb80627ef547f3fa961314494cfe9
parent9763b67fb9f3050c6da739105888327587c30c4d
sched: Fix (harmless) typo 'CONFG_FAIR_GROUP_SCHED'

This patch fixes a typo located in a comment.

Signed-off-by: Jan Schoenherr <schnhrr@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1310580816-10861-2-git-send-email-schnhrr@cs.tu-berlin.de
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched.c