ARM: tegra: power: Fix build error on non-SMP systems
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 01:39:56 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 22:46:36 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
commit5f78d12af48203ce469d625e1e1f5f27ca252cbb
tree11f34d4d5893009dd5ee03b9605c5d0539daf187
parent0bb7a7beaa19a77046220b18bd5c76e45662743b
ARM: tegra: power: Fix build error on non-SMP systems

Can't use NR_CPUS on non-SMP systems. Just use the maximum.

Change-Id: I00b455adf950869146dfcd176efe4abdbe7aa24e
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87416
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.S