net: wireless: bcmdhd: Remove WL_CFG80211_SYNC_GON option
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 21:54:10 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 23:09:10 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commit5f4c466ad34ed5069f214524bb46dc53904cffe3
treebab3b3dc7feeedf191734df6f2e3047861b91655
parent7811a9a67590aa1e3566c7f3be0e9efa54e1bf10
net: wireless: bcmdhd: Remove WL_CFG80211_SYNC_GON option

Change-Id: Iee0f977c6d4d5339e83b713740b7e8700e135008
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
(cherry picked from commit e1480edcc45a60aa781548bbb9f9534c30c12b4c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130074
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Nitin Bindal <nbindal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Nitin Bindal <nbindal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Kumar <krakesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/Makefile