Input: i8042 - add Compal Hel80 laptop to nomux blacklist
authorDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 18:32:42 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 21:52:55 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commit5f4ba04ffd8fc9f6b15b92270ef0517ae52dcf3a
tree2688d4fd18ef5af50f749a49765d2240ef15b3db
parent734f0bae9504216bd760493ed4744a34cfe0e7ce
Input: i8042 - add Compal Hel80 laptop to nomux blacklist

Reported-by: Jaime Cura <jimyx17@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/serio/i8042-x86ia64io.h