input: touch: maxim_sti: Update to version v28
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 03:59:08 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:52:38 +0000 (03:52 -0700)
commit5ea5ab3e0910cf77d24a38f520bb03616afb11be
treee795484f4e20c54b1801646a773c155d7083f3d1
parent274964e74207e629499496a93f636d3930ccacea
input: touch: maxim_sti: Update to version v28

Maxim code drop which is for
further improvements to resume.

Bug 1353325

Change-Id: Ic6a267e3db268453cb3454e91216a8f97b135ce7
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/277469
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c