drivers: misc: therm_est: Fixed buffer issues
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:58:13 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:51:23 +0000 (05:51 -0800)
commit5e8643cab0e91b80bebe6266c32aa05fee4a0a10
tree32f0de908ccd0c3c2868d70517f0f0bc4d9f9048
parenta818a7f96ae0a73f72c1b0258e58cb927318dead
drivers: misc: therm_est: Fixed buffer issues

Cleaned up some buffer issues which became apparent with
http://git-master/r/145060

bug 1158994

Change-Id: Ie5f605bd7eee4efce548764a7ce2fd3f0c230844
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/202625
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/therm_est.c