video: tegra: fb: Add flag to flip fb during probe
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 05:11:37 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:32 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit5e7ce29bea813d9c28326893c17c02e01999f645
tree0fa134ced77b8738f0c1ff5e3d7f24197281dc66
parentb73cef5df7d015f22aa3c545dae38d234bed8dcd
video: tegra: fb: Add flag to flip fb during probe

Change-Id: Ibe65175392fe2fe491cb88b5df0771a17bc0c706
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c