[PATCH] ixgb: Support for ethtool -d
authorMalli Chilakala <mallikarjuna.chilakala@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2005 02:04:07 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Fri, 13 May 2005 00:54:42 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
commit5e3c30deb21d0eb0da44830fb1c1fc7054e54229
tree5dad3ce257e4f14caf8ef3cc93e404b1a04ae33d
parentabf481d6af8670c89f33f354c6fbd9977b23cebc
[PATCH] ixgb: Support for ethtool -d

ixgb support for ethtool -d

Signed-off-by: Mallikarjuna R Chilakala <mallikarjuna.chilakala@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Venkatesan <ganesh.venkatesan@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>

diff -up net-drivers-2.6/drivers/net/ixgb/ixgb_ethtool.c net-drivers-2.6/drivers/net/ixgb.new/ixgb_ethtool.c
drivers/net/ixgb/ixgb_ethtool.c