Fix incorrect license.
authorMaria Gutowski <mgutowski@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 01:44:51 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:54 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit5e3afb14713f65642d84e6d1fe3706cd8c3e2541
tree80a1c19e38f3ea36900ad30a07840043d6648733
parentde7b0d811d30484550980516b48661f364dbdd40
Fix incorrect license.

Original-Change-Id: Iefa77c7f9f8dcf9f21ea62ac4ccaf8a7954bfa99
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34230
Reviewed-by: Maria Gutowski <mgutowski@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Maria Gutowski <mgutowski@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Re64906e5d722c94c6be66f53d18265672f668ebd
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c