ARM: tegra: roth: set smps9 to 2800mV.
authorLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 07:15:30 +0000 (02:15 -0500)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:00:19 +0000 (04:00 -0800)
commit5e3621f41df0d402f4f8db188630af6092a81028
tree66c9f39e494673146b5327defdebb799eec51286
parentb3773afd9cc4eafd3504595feb5b27adb9fe3558
ARM: tegra: roth: set smps9 to 2800mV.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164290
(cherry picked from commit 29dced08c6f0448eb19b003a31df839363cd5245)
Change-Id: I28a805bf8443ebce30490be0c7e9c5f0589489c5
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vkanigiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164898
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c