asoc:tegra: correct the codec name and its dai
authorLei FAN <leif@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:09:48 +0000 (01:09 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:00:57 +0000 (08:00 -0800)
commit5e34150dd50e26ca8ca6ebd35174e0a8f48e4071
tree013cb22da4671ee54e3a94913be42790a23964ba
parent0ae85d3392b042d0dfa449503e5d9b350de1cd20
asoc:tegra: correct the codec name and its dai

The codec name and its dai name is not right, it will cause the sound
card not to be registered.

Bug 1410909

Change-Id: Ibbde3be3182e839cccc69fd5df90d5e745530c1a
Signed-off-by: Lei FAN <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/347105
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350644
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c