[PATCH] skge: fibre vs copper detection cleanup
authorStephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 21:00:58 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 21:03:13 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
commit5e1705ddc83f77da4b29a6d687da14e971912e41
tree860a096343965350294f1a57024e14c1227d0043
parent050ec18a35f3106437da8e9c55e441c076c7b93e
[PATCH] skge: fibre vs copper detection cleanup

Cleanup the code that handles fibre vs copper detection.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>

 drivers/net/skge.c |   26 ++++++++++++--------------
 drivers/net/skge.h |   11 ++---------
 2 files changed, 14 insertions(+), 23 deletions(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
drivers/net/skge.c
drivers/net/skge.h