[XFS] Warn on transaction in flight on read-only remount
authorFelix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 03:34:05 +0000 (21:34 -0600)
committerFelix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 19:37:24 +0000 (13:37 -0600)
commit5e1065726e0350097d8fe18dc2fcf86516a0a1f2
treecb14177400c2d7187975b7c794629809dc3cbfd3
parent957274d7ce39eb9dab3666fc5c9f634c4d9fbf9d
[XFS] Warn on transaction in flight on read-only remount

Till VFS can correctly support read-only remount without racing,
use WARN_ON instead of BUG_ON on detecting transaction in flight
after quiescing filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Felix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_sync.c