media: video: tegra: max77665 flash updates
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 01:46:06 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 01:39:20 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
commit5da2e3a867de38f9f9208c2e0138b34a611aeafa
tree30d7dd6a336d99a1062175faa82b1e0b86567235
parent4e88a6cb62320a1e086ab75ba46ea004fb901e7e
media: video: tegra: max77665 flash updates

fix trigger mode settings, and some code optimizations.

bug 1035551

Change-Id: I92cc0e0e7e9bac9b8cf26b5bba5d10c8dfad49ee
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 0bafa31093f1ca948c43601a9bffd7dcbe00b136)
Reviewed on: http://git-master/r/#change,139959
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146031
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Philip Breczinski <pbreczinski@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/max77665-flash.c
include/media/max77665-flash.h