regmap: name irq_chip based on regmap_irq_chip's name
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:40:48 +0000 (11:40 -0600)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:28:53 +0000 (18:28 -0800)
commit5d7c8abfdedaeb0964ad168b719a4d61ddc6aa89
tree480403cb09e89aa27e37fb5b6a1180abd2b76f5a
parentc9c0ccc577bb3c00b4ff5a71ac803a99ccc47c57
regmap: name irq_chip based on regmap_irq_chip's name

This is intended to give each irq_chip a useful name, rather than hard-
coding them all as "regmap".

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit ca142750f8ac3d01e45909e624ca783779894640)

Signed-off-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I1dfe76e23fe60b46b33bfc2ef048b8498ffc8ac6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161551
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c