tegra: whistler: fix usb1 vbus gpio
authorAlexandre Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 05:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:14:16 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
commit5d15e0f4a211768bd8a8e451e3890176aa2c3816
tree7bc4822c31b6ecf1c2dc85bce55ce7e641487cb6
parentdf2dacf5612cc0d402f4037b0f9c36d74352ccd0
tegra: whistler: fix usb1 vbus gpio

fix usb1 physical platform data to use the right gpio from the TCA6416
gpio expander.

Bug 884315
Change-Id: I8e814613a6caf547a14923f87afe91ccd877b827
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66875
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R75ae58c3284a6f02ac32ff923510764274e22eef
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.h