tegra-profiler: non-disruptive counter tracking
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 08:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0400)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 04:47:04 +0000 (20:47 -0800)
commit5cefbee263b6616ef748cbd848bb14752da36c52
treedb9af9e7e0bec48be0cd6d12f3368939d7f473d1
parent6c4eaeece04690ea442d3c4b6cd74d6fa9ae121e
tegra-profiler: non-disruptive counter tracking

Tegra Profiler: do not affect the already used counters

Bug 1447839

Change-Id: I4da319e6c2bc853a63c9e1ae4210be9b5a60cc3b
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/365898
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Daniel Horowitz <dhorowitz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/armv7_pmu.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/armv7_pmu.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h