ALSA: ac97: Add Toshiba P500 to ac97 jack sense blacklist
authorDaniel Chen <seven.steps@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 20:32:34 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 06:25:20 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit5cd165e7057020884e430941c24454d3df9a799d
tree12b01886304e422f6733a5cdbc7fc651a57011a3
parent0f17014b340b98465fcf0de4c0d6c84a002ec53b
ALSA: ac97: Add Toshiba P500 to ac97 jack sense blacklist

BugLink: https://launchpad.net/bugs/481058

The OR has verified that both 'Headphone Jack Sense' and 'Line Jack Sense'
need to be muted for sound to be audible, so just add the machine's SSID
to the ac97 jack sense blacklist.

Reported-by: Richard Gagne
Tested-by: Richard Gagne
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Daniel T Chen <crimsun@ubuntu.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/ac97/ac97_patch.c