drivers: xhci: fix incorrect bit test
authorNickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 03:39:31 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 16:47:20 +0000 (08:47 -0800)
commit5c59de0a37d7721221550c2be2b07ea41966bf40
tree7c04884a76d3023aac221d756c79b4a98ae16e6e
parentc42fc5a5c545964d97b3c0910ab7c30672155d04
drivers: xhci: fix incorrect bit test

commit ba7b5c22d33136a5612ca5ef8d31564dcc501126 upstream.

Fix incorrect bit test that originally showed up in
4ee823b83bc9851743fab756c76b27d6a1e2472b "USB/xHCI: Support
device-initiated USB 3.0 resume."

Use '&' instead of '&&'.

This should be backported to kernels as old as 3.4.

Signed-off-by: Nickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/host/xhci-ring.c