xfs: kill XLOG_SECTOR_ROUND*()
authorAlex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:22:48 +0000 (15:22 +1000)
committerAlex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 14:58:12 +0000 (09:58 -0500)
commit5c17f5339f9dfdee8ad9661e97f8030d75b6bff7
tree27a32181d8c185a12c81af30f2a1bb1b93efbabc
parent8511998baaf541710f457315958cef0d0a7864a1
xfs: kill XLOG_SECTOR_ROUND*()

XLOG_SECTOR_ROUNDUP_BBCOUNT() and XLOG_SECTOR_ROUNDDOWN_BLKNO()
are now fairly simple macro translations.  Just get rid of them in
favor of the round_up() and round_down() macro calls they represent.

Also, in spots in xlog_get_bp() and xlog_write_log_records(),
round_up() was being called with value 1, which just evaluates
to the macro's second argument; so just use that instead.
In the latter case, make use of that value, as long as it's
already been computed.

Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
fs/xfs/xfs_log_recover.c