ARM: tegra: kai: adjust ov2710 power sequence
authorSang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:54:05 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 10:45:57 +0000 (03:45 -0700)
commit5c13235fdd38404b3b785aa5c2d7e6f51e4bfb53
tree88bd4dc1352553a7592e6ab0c79cf181b5a31daf
parent6f61e5baa83ef8c75746eabe90be0588f6d86b37
ARM: tegra: kai: adjust ov2710 power sequence

Update the power sequence to match the specification

Bug 1031318

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124496
(cherry picked from commit d2b1e1ddb2e65482eb15698b925471daf573a7ba)

Change-Id: I837cafb494571816ee6ef25ea8159fc0de9fb2f5
Signed-off-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/128945
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c