asoc: tegra: cs42173: modify DAPM route table
authorDara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:40:24 +0000 (22:40 +0530)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 12:42:14 +0000 (05:42 -0700)
commit5c02e7abfafdc9daab0a7de496f4fe7215ad8ba2
treeb177fe8271e8f58af41d10bc53e7bd6a65da3613
parentacfd11c43e278498edd9fb6639f7766b6b8e5a4a
asoc: tegra: cs42173: modify DAPM route table

a) register DAPM route table with snd_soc_card structure and
remove the open-coded DAPM add route calls.

b) set card.fully_routed flag to request the ASoC core calculated
unused codec pins, and call snd_soc_dapm_nc_pin() for them.

Bug 1158489
Bug 1052069
Bug 1054060

Change-Id: I43e9f4dab812904e314d460edec0a2bd903f09c6
Signed-off-by: Dara Ramesh <dramesh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160252
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Rahul Mittal <rmittal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_cs42l73.c