[SCSI] zfcp: Remove duplicate assignment of req_seq_no
authorChristof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:18:55 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 23:46:28 +0000 (17:46 -0600)
commit5bdecd2248d4af6f3b311b4d8ca7f3f5f83a7191
tree852b9183b0dd24b7426994fc5cdeb681d7938cb7
parentd21e9daa63e009ce5b87bbcaa6d11ce48e07bbbe
[SCSI] zfcp: Remove duplicate assignment of req_seq_no

zfcp_fsf_req_create assigns the same value twice to req_seq_no.
Remove one assignment and move the req_id and seq_no assignments to
one place.

Reviewed-by: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_fsf.c