video: tegra: dc: remove recursive mutex_lock in mode set
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:17:43 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
commit5bbacd56f7c3d7c6e80096eb298d49afc9f4b7a0
tree87ea4c1039bc002e5751fecab9985b40f1cf345a
parentb74bb5719c852021c7c25c2d6a1c528cf3097800
video: tegra: dc: remove recursive mutex_lock in mode set

Change-Id: I05ce08ed7cebb7ae228db1f61c3ce4234b239922
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166732
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c