[ARM] tegra: add platform devices for i2s1 and i2s2
authorIliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:57:45 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:10:50 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
commit5ba247662448a4fd290fc7fb94baebde90bd518a
tree848f09f52618795191eb7ddb1f64cf304d1b167d
parent6ebcfa58b3bfcd39d6a276f240db55059feeb99a
[ARM] tegra: add platform devices for i2s1 and i2s2

Signed-off-by: Iliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>

Rebase-Id: R0d4b431d2d6560c9faf4b305665e0c3500d281dc
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h