[media] gspca - sonixj: Fix the darkness of sensor om6802 in 320x240
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 18:13:50 +0000 (15:13 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:33:37 +0000 (09:33 -0300)
commit5b5cfc3674756d249cb389bbd2a0be94abae5f7c
treeb85306f9bb23c0f8821e029e2a608b70356c3415
parent313c68e644326e88731f03371baa8b5f3d68ef11
[media] gspca - sonixj: Fix the darkness of sensor om6802 in 320x240

The images are clearer with a lower bridge clock.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c