Input: i8042 - add Gericom Bellagio to nomux blacklist
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 15:00:28 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 15:35:41 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit5b5b43d0b32ea586036638288c31179f00de5443
tree0c3ffcc72a779155f540f444ccd1dc9438bef5bc
parent0376bce7b0659fe1e80d045860087072583ab93f
Input: i8042 - add Gericom Bellagio to nomux blacklist

Gericom Bellagio needs to be added to nomux blacklist, otherwise its
touchpad misbehaves.

Reported-by: Roland Kletzing <roland.kletzing@materna.de>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/serio/i8042-x86ia64io.h