regulator: palmas: add support for ext power req
authorGaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 18:56:42 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:37:12 +0000 (06:37 -0700)
commit5b3025e83b0854f455f619a8efa20137ed68940d
treea5bafaea2293ff93d5d067d86123109afab7aff5
parentdbf37102f4204d23e796f53331e2236af410ca6a
regulator: palmas: add support for ext power req

Bug 1242520

Change-Id: I0911977291a8fa0eccff3cba0d7fdedafbc91a36
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/215721
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/regulator/palmas-regulator.c
include/linux/mfd/palmas.h