touch: Raydium: Remove hex blob data structures from board files.
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 22:49:55 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 21:41:09 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commit5b2db9cd26f544621888f3f282e6cfcb1e5a5dcf
tree1a8570400e70fe2a28fe3a45b47dc3a41a2b0829
parentf21f368683b82394718e4bb234189a396fb68bd2
touch: Raydium: Remove hex blob data structures from board files.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/134622
(cherry picked from commit cbab2c1dc0216f4acdf18fdb00744fd0b2be57d1)

Change-Id: Id75021f42bfa7d60cf64b364d93bf34e7b99b7bf
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/142741
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-touch-raydium_spi.c