drivers: skin: Skin prediction algorithm
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 22:54:13 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:55:32 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
commit5b1fcd1355485d347b3f15807561500ec06224ca
tree3d1ee6898d3c1b2b177c52d2e268d76eeac5c81f
parentad8fabee431584601e7184da76604ad3dfdd1109
drivers: skin: Skin prediction algorithm

Added skin prediction algorithm.

bug 1007726

Change-Id: Ia76f73cb818aa02e608e1fc69ab4d8277a5825eb
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/104814
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_throttle.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_tsensor.c