V4L/DVB: gspca - spca1528: New subdriver
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 10:57:56 +0000 (07:57 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 17:45:17 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
commit5b0ff8c43afefbd42a1aa3cd89808eec829bbbb7
tree9bf7ab7d9de98217ce157894311262932fec5090
parent4462864d723fcae990bde5621a19a8dce9231cfa
V4L/DVB: gspca - spca1528: New subdriver

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Documentation/video4linux/gspca.txt
drivers/media/video/gspca/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/gspca/Makefile
drivers/media/video/gspca/spca1528.c [new file with mode: 0644]