ARM: tegra: cardhu: Allow LP0->LP3 using PM269 GPIO power button without KBC
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 00:21:58 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:24 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit5b02a24a937705824fde45eda8eebdc22bc7bae0
treeb98e2ad875e1c4db76a49e8fc49adb36ac1cb051
parent830912a6630f8fece7e7d0f45c6bdc50fca87816
ARM: tegra: cardhu: Allow LP0->LP3 using PM269 GPIO power button without KBC

Changed GPIO init for PM269 to allow wakeup using the power button
when the KBC module is not connected.

Bug 851432

Original-Change-Id: Ia597502807536b7ba00025805fb163602f022c88
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/42725
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R27207636ba09d2305ebd55230609f85dc500858a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-kbc.c