ARM: dma-mapping: IOMMU allocates pages from atomic_pool with GFP_ATOMIC
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:25:09 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
commit5af2514e37130e2c98de49234d4ec19094c8aafb
tree2eb7ee49c43f906fae9217e36b1ba030e68d3d75
parent98c6ea990edb254add1caf27fbe092da9747cd92
ARM: dma-mapping: IOMMU allocates pages from atomic_pool with GFP_ATOMIC

Make use of the same atomic pool as DMA does, and skip a kernel page
mapping which can involve sleep'able operations at allocating a kernel
page table.

Change-Id: I72e62f521d2d357621aa5a7fd6f513ec941a49e2
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mm/dma-mapping.c