ARM: tegra: cardhu: fix 5650 power on sequence
authorAnton Kondratenko <akondratenko@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 03:06:17 +0000 (19:06 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:42 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit5aae471d87664607093a6a8626be167593004a5b
tree307131cc94414fbd29a78d018779e5c7465376ec
parent5e576814ab3c18ffce00060f8cf52acf5ee421bb
ARM: tegra: cardhu: fix 5650 power on sequence

Since front and back right camera are multiplexed,
back right camera needs to be selected on power on.

Bug 890780

Change-Id: I6c9ecb95c42b3faedfede98b7e7de7e778d720b6
Signed-off-by: Anton Kondratenko <akondratenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/69662
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R7c67f379582e3f5536edbb7d099da0938f14c6f2
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c