video: tegra: host: Init 3d scaling on probe
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 08:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 13:39:07 +0000 (05:39 -0800)
commit5aad1f18b8d0b725e3a96bd062a565abdb5c15dc
tree86f2f2e5b691a62a74be97719977f380e46db805
parent14fb9a6d7716c436481621d2a382d1be4b931032
video: tegra: host: Init 3d scaling on probe

sysfs control nodes are created during 3d scaling initialization.
This change reorders 3d scaling initialization to occur during device
probe so that sysfs nodes are always available.

Bug 1223355
Bug 1229151

Change-Id: I626f18c5cd409050e51f51dacfd6b36bfbcf788c
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196736
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t114.c
include/linux/nvhost.h