media: tegra: Tegra V4L2 camera
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 01:38:39 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 00:15:35 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
commit5a9bfd588b755f354ae21471a3a2a3e559ca6fae
tree024bf5804a55f5eda29aa3cb77fcf5e8f8185f98
parent70a4f20fbdd6c2c719400d6c59ef58d845657031
media: tegra: Tegra V4L2 camera

This is the Tegra V4L2 camera host driver, for Tegra2/Tegra3's VI/CSI
controller.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: If2d9eefe53c2119c1a6ae518216e1a3c3ed216ef
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145346
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra_v4l2_camera.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/tegra_v4l2_camera.h [new file with mode: 0644]