slub: add hooks for kmemcheck
authorVegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2008 22:54:48 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerVegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 10:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit5a896d9e7c921742d0437a452f991288f4dc2c42
treeea21c8fcfb4524ae5bfc68681920dd9a15b30795
parentd7002857dee6e9a3ce1f78d23f37caba106b29c5
slub: add hooks for kmemcheck

Parts of this patch were contributed by Pekka Enberg but merged for
atomicity.

Cc: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>

[rebased for mainline inclusion]
Signed-off-by: Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no>
mm/slub.c