media: video: tegra: Fix LP0 error while playing WV
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 03:55:36 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:10:27 +0000 (04:10 -0700)
commit5a85dacd8707c7764785b6f38172c67a8c7ef4b0
treecb9f87487aab12b2a3d197b369998f02e8393d43
parent94f47809339b4882e565ed83ec44f43d86d1ad75
media: video: tegra: Fix LP0 error while playing WV

Original change(commit dfa3daebbc8dbe3ccc8e72400359dfce29053222) to fix
LP0 error is already merged but the error is still there
due to porting issue to main branch.

This change fixes LP0 problem caused by porting to main.

Change-Id: I925407dc6c7fe0caca5ea33e3830a857b26e151c
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109376
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/nvavp/nvavp_dev.c